11th August 2017 (November 24th): 71/2017 Close Call

Tell us about a bullet you’re glad you dodged — when some- thing awful almost happened, but didn’t.

I am grateful for being alive till today because I always have many cases of near death experiences. From near road accidents to drowning, how to escape death is purely by fate I guess. Of course by all this incidents, I will have to learn and teach myself to be careful, I cannot just purposely live it up to fate and cause unnecessary harm to myself.

There are some situations where I am lucky to have dodged rather to have it happen and have a scar to myself for the rest of my life. I have that kind of bullets hit at me based on me not being aware nor being brave enough to stand up for myself and let others just step all over me. As I am turning 25, it is one of those goals I am preparing that my life is my stake and decision. It is time to speak up and have nothing to lose and let others recognize me and accept me for how I really am. I want to do things based on whether I am willing to and not based on because I have to and that makes a lot of difference in terms of owning the actions.

 You know those moments where we hope those things would not happen to us?

For me personally if we are meant to be hit by the bullet, it does not mean it is the end of the world but is actually meant we are able to overcome through it. I believe that tests are given to us based on the values we have ad the skillsets we have. Also it encourages you to learn and gain new knowledge to improve on self whether in physical or emotional gain.

Lastly, no matter how your life is, own them and not let others take it away from you. At the end of the day, your life is your decisions on how to live it. It is okay to get those bullets hit once in awhile and knowing sometimes how awful and painful mark it will have on us, it serves like a reminder for the things we gone through and learn from.

Blessed this Friday, I have 2 troubled minds on the people I care about and I wish them well and hope they could be able to see and not be blinded by the ego and selfishness they have within them. It is weird how we try to help but all they see is not what we see, there is no other alternatives rather their own. First one is basically been easily brainwashed by anybody who just insert ideas into his head and start to create lies and besides easily manipulated and the second we see not opening up to move on from building a good relationship but pushing further to never existed. No matter what and how much I seem to be given up, black and white texts are shown how much I try my best to help and that is good enough for me. Have a great weekend!

Friday 11th August 2017 0930hrs

Leave a Reply

