This post is a late over post on my Bangkok trip on the last Saturday 22nd April 2017. I flew up through an evening Jetstar flight directly after morning shift and reach Bangkok at night.

This is the first time landing at SVM Airport than the usual DMK airport. This is officially my third time coming to Bangkok. I am off on a taxi meter to iCheckinn Sathorn Residences to check in and put my luggage. 

Right after i deposit my luggage, I went off to Asiatique to get what I came for which to order my Farewell Gifts for my M Colleagues. Also adding on orders for my family and friends. 

What is Bangkok without late night supper? This is like a must to have Nutella on the right and chocolate on the left. I kept the chocolate for breakfast the next day..
Next up post on Day 2. 

28th April 2017 2158hrs

Leave a Reply

