The countdown begins! I am left with exactly 4 days to holiday to Yogyakarta, Indonesia. Honestly I need it so I definitely looking forward to my break. Also not forgetting my upcoming Vietnam trip 4 days after I am back from Indonesia and guys we better book our accomodation or else we have no place to stay. 

16th November 2016: 321/366 Love to Love You

What do you love most about yourself? 

I think the most thing I love about myself is how I can still retain me despite all the things I been through. I am still that Mr. Nice Guy who people either would appreaciate, taken advantage on or even use me in a way even they clearly know I do not like it. Still I still make ammends with these people because I am only a human being. All I did is to accept and move on. 

What do you love most about your favorite person? 

I am still a single ready to mingle state but still have nobody to mingle yet for a long term relationship because I have no time just as yet but whoever the lucky girl is, she probably respects and trust me on how I handle situations and not push me away from my loved ones around me. Jealousy is accepted but never question my love for you if I ever chose to love you as my only one. 

Are the two connected?

I believe when two people are meant for each other means somehow we are connected to complete each other as one. Even though we have the same kind of personality, we still have faults we can work on together. 

I am indeed open for a relationship to start, so any ladies would like to date me? Well my pattern usually starts with friendship but well if it is meant to be, you will be the one. Just tell me you love me too if I say I love you okay? 

Sunday 5th March 2017 0003hrs 

Leave a Reply

