I just do not know what to do with my life right now. I feel that I want to change my career industry but at the same time I do not want to waste my current hotel line experience. I am like a lost puppy finding his path because he do not know what to do or expect of himself. Ugh. 

15th November 2016: 
320/366 FAQ

Interview someone — a friend, another blogger, your mother, the mailman – and write a post based on their responses.

Did you feel that it is very intriguing to get to know somebody you just know but at the same time you uphold this idea, will this ever work out in a long run? 

This is called knowing people on an early stage and whether it is going to go further as friends or a girlfriend, it is entirely up to both parties. 

For my part I guess I have a lot of people I know as acquantainces but not as close friends like I have with my secondary school buddies, poly bestie, working colleague turn friends or even an unexpected turn out friendships. 

You have no idea what people can be like in the future but I believe as long you continue to be you and do what you can, its up to another party to decide what we actually have. 

Of course we dont have to clingy or have any type of contract agreement. As long that we have a proper communication ground which honestly I always been replying and randomly starting one. I think that is good enough. Of course if you are my girlfriend then I would be extra different 😉

Sunday 26th February 2017 1324hrs 




Leave a Reply

