So I got my IPPT recall coming up on 7th March 2017 and I am definitely not ready to even go for it although it is much easier now with 3 stations but the problem is I cannot do a proper straight push ups because of my scoliosis. I am able to do but not very long what more for a minute. Sit ups should not be a problem for me at all. Running also not much of a hassle but I do however need to train a bit to gain back my stamina. I have not run for quite a while. 

14th November 2017: 319/366 Write About Evil

Write about evil: how you understand it (or don’t), what you think it means, or a way it’s manifested, either in the world at large or in your life.

Yes Evil is bad. It always have been a big bad thing. However, without these evil in this world, some lessons would not be taught. People will be complacent and be less alert with their surroundings. 

Doing evil bad things is like making a deal with the devil sealing your place in hell. Well I doubt that because sometimes you have to be harsh with people and there is a good intention doing so although it hurts. 

Pure evil means you do things with the intention to hurt or make things worst or even start something bad as well and never realises it is bad or evil. With what I learn from is if you have evil thoughts but never proceed with it, that is not evil. And if you did something which others think is evil but your intention is not in that way and you realise it is accidental; that is also evil. 

Anyway these evil thing is to prevent you to do something you regret. If you have done anything evil, repent to restore that goodness. Besides every goodness even with just an intention is greatly encouraged and advisable so that we continue living in a world of happiness and peace. 

Saturday 25th February 2017 1358hrs

Leave a Reply

