Sometimes I do not understand why things have to be so complicated. I mean if some things are already done and over with plus it is gone, there is nothing else can be done right? I do not why I even bother to explain further. Moving forward. 

11th November 2016: 316/366 Food for the Soul (and for the stomach)


Tell us about your favorite meal, either to eat or to prepare. Does it just taste great, or does it have other associations?

Food is like the best thing ever in this world for my tastebuds. Both eating and preparing are the best treat to a well deserved meal. I love both eating and cooking. 

Tomorrow is barbeque day finally! I made the dessert puddings earlier this morning and what was left is just a fruit salad and sandwiches to prepare for tomorrow. The rest is barbeque! Marination of chicken will be done by my maid as I already bought the sauces. Other barbeque stuff are ordered through wholesale barbeque

I have no idea what my maid is making but I am sure there will be sooooo many food but I foresee very little people coming. That is usually the case? 

Tomorrow after work will be a rush time for me as I need to get a few things at IMM before heading back home for the party. I really hope tomorrow will be a fun foodie dinner barbeque party! 

Friday 17th February 2017 1419hrs

Leave a Reply

