Good Morning Tuesday. Today I am on full 12 hours shift. My grandmother dimentia is getting really bad ever since she was discharged. 

9th November 2016:  314/366 About Page for the Future

Currently ny About page is just an introduction briefly of who I am amd what I do in this blog. It will stay that way in the future. Maybe just add/change the jobscope and my age. 

I just realise I been texting I will be late for 4 days now on all my morning shifts. It is not that I cannot wake up, it is more of a later prayer timing because I usually do morning prayers before heading to work. 

I am getting tired every single day, March quickly come soon. I NEED THAT GETAWAY. Yopan have come up with the itenerary for Jogja and I should be converting that into my personal itenerary soon. 

Tuesday 14th February 2017 0646hrs

Leave a Reply

