Good Morning Sunday! Sometimes I wonder why do some people can be so complicated. Well I guess that is how every individual is like. 

7th November 2016: 
312/366 Cheering Station

Do you have a mentor? Tell us about him or her. Are you a mentor to someone else? Tell us what that relationship has added to your life.

During my school days, i do have a mentor but we hardly communicate. I have another mentor as well however it did not last either. Nowadays Mentors are your supervisors which usually the case in a working environment. 

I am in a supervisory role so that put me a spot to be a mentor by default. I seem to look after my trainees and my team as well as I could and I hope I did despite the type of style I have. 

For me I do not really have a conversation with people based on my position. I talk to people rather than scolding people unnecessarily because all of us are adults and that probably make a good relationship between me and people. 

Sunday 12th February 2017 0742hrs

Leave a Reply

