Good Morning Monday! Yes I am on morning shift because somebody else morning is not available around if not otherwise. So February have been an interesting start with Dico appearing in town from Jakarta. He extended his stay till Thursday so the extension stay he will be airbnbing in my house. 

6th November 2016: 311/366 Google and Rescue Operations

What was the last thing you searched for online? Why were you looking for it? 

Google is my best friend since it is like an emergency online search if you need to find anything in particular for more information or reconfirm some things. 

The last thing I search online for is regarding my March trip to Vietnam. Shaheed pass his exams so that means it will be a 3 all guys trip after all. He have not bought his flight tickets tho. 

As morning prayer times is a little later means I will be just on time or slightly late for work. Gosh I had an early good sleep last night but I am still so sleepy. Zzzz

Monday 6th February 2017 0655hrs 

Leave a Reply

