Good Afternoon Thursday! So today is my off day so I simply had longer sleeps and slacks. I had my workout as well. I left home at 1500hrs just like I started my afternoon shift. Anyway today I need to collect and get some items before heading to visit my grandmother later in the evening. Oh yes grab users remember to use your promotion coupon xiexie on your next grab journey for today and tomorrow only to the first 50000 trips daily. I wonder will it ever hit that much trips? 

5th November 2016: 310/366 Intense 

Describe the last time you were surprised by the intensity of a feeling you had about something, or were surprised at how strongly you reacted to something you thought wouldn’t be a big deal.

I do not think I overreacted over things that would not be a big deal. Why make it a big deal if it is just a small matter? I usually make things happen just past me through me because things already happen so just accept it, apologise if necessary and moved on. Will it ever happen again? Probably not. 

I do however sometimes surprised on the reactions I have because I am really unpredictable. Sometimes you always say you never think that it is going to be that way and it turned out it is alright after all. 

I do however try my best to avoid unnecessary things from happening. If it can be avoided, please do avoid because you do not want to have any more scars to carry with you. 

26th January 2017 1533hrs 

Leave a Reply

