Good Morning Sunday! As my morning prayer times is slightly later at the 0550 range. I am either going to be just nice for work or just a little slightly late. Just like yesterday, I managed to attend the briefing because I was just nice. I thought Today might be slightly late because 0635 I am still at Buona Vista but I was on time. Wooohoo. 

29th October 2016: 303/366 First

Tell us about your first day at something — your first day of school, first day of work, first day living on my own, first day blogging, first day as a parent, whatever.

I would say I have grown so much for these past 1 year and 2 months ever since I started working here in M Hotel Singapore. I remember my first day of not sure of what to expect to encounter in a hotel industry both the guests and my colleagues. Furthermore I was the youngest full time in my team and on top of that I am in a supervisory role with completely no experience on this line. 

Now I felt I have stretch the best I could at the position of looking at where I am now. I have become physically tired as 6 days work week is really tough and taking its toll on me. Besides that, I have always given my upmost best in attending guests and doing my job with the limited resources I have. Indeed I am doing and running way more things what the job scope and description I applied for. 

Emotionally drained not because of my job or my team members but well lets not talk about it. Anyway I am going to close this chapter with no surprises and just memories plus friendship. To a new beginning soon. Place not decided yet..

Sunday 15th January 2017 1242hrs


Leave a Reply

