What a shift today as usual my shift ended with something unexpected. Oh wells. Once I reach home, chop chop go to sleep because I am on a back to back shift tomorrow that means I am on morning shift the next day. Woohoo 3 days out of 11 done. This is why I cannot take this 6 days a week job anymore. Firstly it is physically tiring and secondly mentally exhausted and sadly not because of handling guests though but because of something else. Let us not talk about it already. 

27th October 2016: 301/366 The Golden Hour 

6:00AM: the best hour of the day, or too close to your 3:00AM bedtime? 

6am is the best hour of the day because it is my daily time to wake up for morning prayers on those days I am not working morning tho. 

Like tomorrow or later morning shift I have to be awake at 5am instead which is pretty early. For a back to back shift, it is zombifying. Its that even a word haha. 

6am is pretty close to my 3am sleeping time nowadays when I work afternoon and usually I will miss my alarm at 6am and it will drag but eventually I am awaken. 

Now I am still on my way back home so wish me luck tomorrow morning or later! It is going to be Panda Eyes for me. And lastly Happy Birthday Radyiaaaaa. 

Saturday 14th January 2017 0016hrs 


Leave a Reply

