My grandmother seems better today, she can open up her left eye already. Oh and by the way I am updating my grandmother’s condition because mamy people already knows what is going on so it is okay to share. 

24th October 2016: 298/366 Express Yourself

Tell us about a time you couldn’t quite get your words or images to express what you wanted to express. What do you think the barrier was? For bonus points, try again.

I am not a very expressive in person as I am very neutral in terms of how I feel. The reason is not because I am shy but I am reserved not shy but reserved.

The barrier I have is because I think first before doing something silly or stupid. Yes I do things randomly sometimes but that is usually very random.

Sometimes the barrier is because you are a girl and I cannot just hug you to tell you I love you right? I cannot also just punch you to tell you to shut up right? That would be absurb and there is good to have these barriers in mind. 

As you know I express things in words better so this is what my blog is for and sometimes I do it through small little things because it counts for me even if it is just a smile. 🙂

Monday 9th January 2017 1419hrs 

Leave a Reply

