So incidents happens without warning. My grandmother fell last night while I was on the way home. Thank God she is conscious however her left eye is fractured and her whole eye area on the left is swollen. We are still waiting for news if she is going to undergo any surgery. As for now she is alright. I went back at 3am plus last night and I did not get much rest. My mother was up all night at the ward with my grandmother. I am sure she is dead tired so I better not complain. Anyway I am on my way for my afternoon shift right now and I pray for her speedy recovery. The hospital will continuously will be expecting me as a guest till my grandmother discharged.

23rd October 2016: 297/366 As seen on T.V. 

Write a script for a late-night infomercial — where the product is your blog. How do you market yourself? What qualities do you embody that other “products” don’t? What are the benefits of reading your blog?

I think my blog is mainly for one’s reading pleasure where they get to know my inner random thoughts and thinking. They also will be on a journey of my life story as well. 

This is all Me and there is nothing that is copy paste about me. This is raw emotions and deep thoughts. Let say there is only one Me in this world because everybody is different. 

I am very random and that is my character and I do also throw myself and ready for any kinds of situation. Reaction might be slower but it is real. So hit me with your best question to share with the world. I am uo for it. 

The benefits of reading my blog is purely for your entertainment, to know me better because I am better expressed in words and if you can learn something or take away lessons from my sharing; I am honoured. Sharing is caring!

Sunday 8th January 2017 1423hrs

Leave a Reply

