Today let me just come to work without any thinking. I cannot think too much as of now or else I just keep having the restless feeling that I already have on me. Besides, it is not going to be busy so just enjoy the smooth shift later. Fingers crossed. 

Above is what I wrote before I came work, it all changes. I have to think a lot today of what I really want and it is really hard because I have totally have no sense of direction of where I will be in 5 years time. On top of that, I have to give an answer tomorrow so yeaap tonight will be a long night. 

21st October 2016: 295/366 Blank is the New Blank

Click over to your favourite blog, and pick out the 4th and 14th words (that aren’t “the” or “an”). Drop them into this phrase: “____ is the new ____.” There’s your post title. Now write!

I do not have a favourite blog so I am not going to play picking the 4th and 14th words. I am going to break the rule and post ny own title to Reason is the new Motivation

I am drived with actions of what can be done better. I am a person of reason. I need to understand why I should stay? So tomorrow I will have the change to tell why I want to leave so maybe something can make things better and the drive motivation to stay. 

Thursday 5th January 2017 2357hrs 

Leave a Reply

