16th October 2016: 290/366 Honorific

If you could pick one person to be commemorated on a day dedicated to him/her alone, who would you choose?

Good Morning! This post is dedicated to my trainee turn colleague and a good friend who is having his last day here at work. I am going to miss a third close colleague leaving me throughout my 13months here. 

This person here have been annoyingly fun to work with that makes the shifts a good one. He has become a twin version of me because the guests keeps confusing us to be one of each other. 

Happy graduation and congratulations on completing on your 6 months internship here in M Hotel Singapore Concierge team! I would never regret taking you under my wing because I have seen you grow throughout these 6 months and have been with you on your high and low points. You never gave up was the best present you ever given me as a supervisor and I hope my team and I have equipped you with an experience that you can take and learn from. 

To Michael Lie, happy graduation from your internship from all of us M Hotel Singapore! We are going to miss having you around but nonetheless go out there and pursue greater things. All the best for your next chapter buddy! See you later!

Tuesday 27th December 2016 0639hrs 

Leave a Reply

