13th October 2016: 288/366 Michelangelo’s YOU

Your personal sculptor is carving a person, thing, or event from the last month of your life into the glistening marble of immortality. What’s the statue and what makes it so significant?

My sculptor to describe the previous month of my life would be a passport because I always moving forward to many places, experiences and stages of my life. 

Random question by one of my friends today; would you rather nude pose for a class of high profile artists to draw you, star in a famous uncensored R21 film or have yourself model nude for a brand? The rule is to rank the choices.

My answer: I rather nude pose for a class of high profile artists to draw me as at least their interpretation might not be an exact remblance like in a film or a picture. 

I am torn between starring in a R21 film and model nude for a brand? Here is why: What am I suppose to do in the R21 film? I rather be just naked in the film than involved in a sexual activity of the film. And modelling nude for a brand? If it is published, I bet it will be photoshopped so I will look great will I? But again it will be printed and digitally published. If I have to model nude life for a runway? I cannot stand many people watching me nude down the runway. HELL NO. 

Thursday 22nd December 2016 0011hrs 

Leave a Reply

