12th October 2016: 286/366 Blogger in a Strange Land

What’s the strangest place from which you’ve posted to your blog? When was the last time you were out and about, and suddenly thought, “I need to write about this!”?
I would say that the most strangest place would be the sauna? Thank goodness my phone did not explode though because of the heat. I didn’t know it will be that hot. 

I usually post in regards to the question of the day so if it happens that it collides with what I experienced on that day means it is purely coincidental. Besides, my posts is backdated more than 2 months as of today. I do not think I could catch it all up by the end of this year. 

Today the weather is really hot because the whole bus earlier on felt like sauna. The Mrt right now also could not feel any aircon. Global Warming for sure. 

I try my best to update my posts as much as I could no matter where I would be targeting at least once a day. Sometimes, I just do not have the mood to do so because I am tired. Anyway happy Midweek!

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Leave a Reply

