9th October 2016: 283/366 Can’t Get Enough

Have you ever been addicted to anything, or worried that you were? Have you ever spent too much time and effort on something that was a distraction from your real goals? Tell us about it.

Games. I am always worried that I will be addicted to playing games that I do not sleep at night. The reason why I did not play games in the first place. 

I think I do not have such a commitment yet that requires so much time and effort. I do not have a particular long time real goals as well. 

Usually, my goals are usually short term and it can be fulfilled right there and then. Life usually takes over for me and I just follow where life will bring me to. 

I want to see where this journey of mine will bring. I have some goals of doing something different or experience a new environment. I am after all still young and always looking for new opportunities to explore. Once an opportunity strikes, I will take it. 

Monday 19th December 2016 1415hrs 

Leave a Reply

