8th October 2016: 282/366 Bloggers Unplugged

Sometimes, we all need a break from these little glowing boxes. How do you know when it’s time to unplug? What do you do to make it happen?

Good Evening. Today I am surprised by some things starting with working alone in the morning shift with some help of course. I am grateful for the help. Next irritating flu that goes for the whole shift probably for the lack of rest. Lastly the things I want to find for were either not worth or not what I wanted. 

I had my share of break which I really needed for my longest break in Indonesia over 10 days and 4 cities spending time to connect with friends and bonding over family. 

Having break like this requires planning and in order for these breaks to happen is to chope the leaves and buy your plan ticket because that shows that the trip is really happening one way or another. 

Although my next holiday plan is next year Sept to Lombok for now. I think soon will be planning another getaway in March if I find somewhere else to invest and go for. 

Oh and with more eye openings and realisations, I just might find a permanent unplug to a new phase and environment. That is if opportunity comes and secured. 

Saturday 17th December 2016 1953hrs. 

Leave a Reply

