2nd October 2016: 276/366 Reading Material 

How do you pick what blogs or books to read? What’s the one thing that will get you to pick up a book or click on a link every single time?

Good Morning Tuesday! Books wise I do not really have time or interest for. However if I ever went to the library, I go for recipe books, travel books and books with lots of pictures. 

Blogs wise, the title is so important for me to determine whether or not to click and read it. I usually look for interesting titles and usually they have like the top 5 places or something like that in ranks. Also I also go for major news as well as series episodes recaps too. And if it is beneficial information for me to know, it is good too. However if it is a long post for me to follow, I probably fall asleep. 

Whatever it may be, the things I read should not be a long piece and requires only a short amount of time to complete reading the article. 

Currently I am on my way to work on a 12 hours shift later. My eyes are damn sleepy now and hope it will be awake later when I reach work. Speaking of which, yesterday I had a breakdown. I feel that I work so hard but my efforts seem to be not appreaciated at at all. I mean even what I am doing so much does not reflect what I am being paid for. It is a learning experience and like I said it is both mentally and physically tiring. Thank god I still have the patience and hope that things can be better and worth learning. However, caution that time is actually running out. 

Tuesday, 29th November 2016 0849hrs


Leave a Reply

