30th September 2016: 274/366 On the Road

If you could pause real life and spend some time living with a family anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Pause real life and spend some time living with a family anywhere in the world, I would probably stay at home with my own family bringing them around the world with me covering as many places as possible. 

I do not mind being in the move if let’s say my stash of cash is always full. Yes I probably will start driving so I can bring my family on a road trip adventure. 

Besides that, I definitely have this blog filled with posts on roadtrips and my adventure experience around the world. All these however will need planning or if not do the planning while on the move to maximise the day out. 

I want to try the land transport travel to london from Singapore though via thr trains, busses and ferries. I believe that this will be so much fun! However, money can be saved but time seems to be a problem unless I take a break from work and go for an adventure of a lifetime. 

Saturday, 26th November 2016 0010hrs

Leave a Reply

