29th September 2016: 273/366 Cleaning House

Is there “junk” in your life? What kind? How do you get rid of it?

It depends on what kind of “junk” in my life and how about getting rid of it.  Definition of junk: definition from Dictionary.com: http://www.dictionary.com/browse/junk 

I try not to have any junk in my life. I try to make everything seems valuable to me somehow. Trust me if I were to have junk, that is probably either it is really has no hope and it is worthless to me. 

Like junk emails which I seem to have a lot, goes directly to the trash. And usually afterwards it will be emptied. Repeated things also will be sent to the trash as well. 

Sometimes just sometimes people do things to you and you just want to send them to the junk list to you however I am not like that. If I ever did make you junk means you must have way unforgivable. So far no matter how much pain you caused, I always forgive because I need to move on. 

Friday 25th November 2016 2342hrs 

Leave a Reply

