28th September 2016: 272/366 Ebb and Flow

Our blogs morph over time, as interests shift and life happens. Write a post for your blog — but three years in the future.

Happy Friday! I hope with this last Friday of the month will bring some good health to everybody for this coming weekend. Yes some of us might be working but like one of my colleague said it does not change as it is still the weekend. 

3 years from now honestly will come really fast but if interests shift and life happens, I will be 27? Hopefully a relationship will be happening blossoming by then if not I have to start panicking or just remain single for the rest of my life. 

Work wise, I still be in an operation team but the question is where? Definitely not in my current position but probably be in another department or higher position. Yes I am a climber and a curious cat seeking for new things to learn as well. 

I am unsure if this blog still exists by then as my interests may change and time to prioritise on other things will be there. Hopefully by then though, my travels will be venturing to more exciting places. 

Friday, 25th November 2016 1235hrs 

Leave a Reply

