25th September 2016: 269/366 Celebrate Good Times

You receive some wonderful, improbable, hoped-for good news. How do you celebrate?

Celebrate with Alhamdulilah. Thank You Allah. Good news are like great rewards from all the things you work so hard for. Any good news today?

Other than my one year mark with M Hotel Singapore! I am starting my afternoon shift on my own well hopefully I get some helping hands when I need it but I have no idea how things will turn out for my break though. 

Holidays for a long break is coming up real soon starting on next Saturday 3rd December 2016. There is still things to do about the trip like the return back to Singapore and changing currencies before the trip. Oh and the packing as well. 

My best friend is getting married in less than a month. Well I hope her preparations are going well. I am excited and happy for her and wish for a smooth ceremony and thereafter with her husband to be. 

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 1414hrs 

Leave a Reply

