23rd September 2016: 267/366 Non Sequitur 

Write a post about anything you’d like, but be sure to include this sentence somewhere in the final paragraph: “He tried to hit me with a forklift! “

This afternoon, I just learned about the Singapore Tourist Pass for tourists. I would say it is worth it for tourists travelling with public transport in Singapore. It costs SGD 20, 26, 30 respectively for 1 day, 2 day and 3 day pass. And you can get a refund of SGD 10 for the rental deposit if you return within 5 days. Now this is worth knowing if you have friends coming to Singapore. 

Well what is shared above is pretty random. Anyway, I wonder how many of you will actually write a review on TripAdvisor after visiting a place or have a great stay in? Apparently tripadvisor rankings are that important for hotels. Actually it will be great if the hotels have an Ipad at the reception so that guests can do them while waiting for their check out or a button rating once they check on that will contribute to Tripadvisor? 

Gosh I cannot wait for my trip happening next Saturday! A well deserved break like finally! November is ending soon and so as my one year mark on my first full time job. 

Today is really a smooth shift despite some funny guests I came across. Language barrier seems to be a problem and so as my accent or pronounciation that sometimes people find it hard to understand. 

Lastly, he tried to hit me with a forklift! Not literally though. Am I that Random? Yes I am. I am always on random thoughts. Oh yes on Replay right now *Britney Spears featuring Tinashe #SlumberParty

Tuesday 22nd September 2016 2342hrs


Leave a Reply

