22nd September 2016: 266/366 Practice Makes Perfect

Tell us about a talent you’d love to have… but don’t.

I am going to be on my last 100 posts of the year from the next one onwards and I am exactly 2 months worth of posts behind. I am slowly catching up and hopefully catch up to complete 366 posts by end of 2016. Hopefully. 

Talent? I would love to have a powerhouse acoustic singing voice so that I can serenade somebody to sleep but I do not have one. I just have a croaking voice after puberty happens. I used to have a singing voice when  I was younger by the way. 

People say I have a talent in baking? Well there is still so much things to learn. Besides, all I did was following instructions and I did it with practice. All my bakings does not turn out nice though but the taste is there and I am satisfied enough. 

Anyway I missed all my experimental talents I had when I was younger. Acting, Dance, Performing Arts and Visual Arts as well. Unfortunately I lost all of them to social awkwardness and talent suprises. 

Tuesday 22nd November 2016 0017hrs 


Leave a Reply

