18th September 2016: 262/366 Naked with Black Socks
Are you comfortable in front of people, or does the idea of public speaking make you want to hide in the bathroom? Why?

Good Morning Saturday! I was planning to get just a 3 hours of sleep but my body said otherwise. My eyes is still sleepy at this point and it is going to rain soon. What a weather to not get up correct? Unfortunately I have to for morning shift. 

I am actually comfortable with people however I lost that practice.  I will be damn extremely nervous if you ask me to present  or say something to a crowd. 

It helps if I know the people vice versa so that I would not be that nervous. However, I do get chills when all eyes are on me. I just hope I do not stutter when I speak. 

Anyway, I did not manage to bake muffins for my relative chalet today because I was super tired this morning and sleep is important to me nonetheless. Have a great weekend nonetheless! 

Saturday 19th November 2016 0640hrs 



Leave a Reply

