17th September 2016: 261/366 My Cat Says Meow

Write a story about yourself from the perspective of an object, thing, animal, or another person.

Everybody lives are different and the amount of whatever a person feels varies like for example I have this conversation where being tired for working 6 days a week means im unfit and he used himself as a reference that he work 6 days a week but he is not tired. This shows how opague a person thinks because it is all about them not thinking that everybody is different and their level of stress, fatique or even feelings differs. 

This is why it is important to put yourselves in other people’s shoes before giving up your final comments based on “yourself”. We have no authority to judge how the person is. Instead, how about showing a little kindness by helping, supporting or encouraging the person? 

If I were to be an object which I would not want to be lifeless and rot till I becomes useless. If I were to be an animal stress free which I would not want to be because I cannot have much adventure and have to worry getting eaten up by the food chain. 

Lastly I would not want to live on another person perspective because I cannot determine how he/she really feels. Overall, I rather be myself on my own perspective so that I can learn and improve myself further. 

Friday 18th November 2016 0636hrs 

Leave a Reply

