15th September 2016: 259/366 Sorry, I’m Busy

Tell us about a time when you should have helped someone… but didn’t.

Good Morning Tuesday! Today is indeee a brand new day. What happened yesterday stays yesterday and whatever fate these people is going to go through is not for me to decide. I wish them for the best. 

Alright as for this prompt, this situation always happens when your hands are full at the moment and/or I have other priorities that needed my attention first. 

By now I should have learnt that some people should be left the way it is because you have a bad experience with the person or it will cause consequences that are not worth helping them as well. 

If you known me by now, I am always ready to give a hand to anybody who needs my help. I usually do my best I could do and sometimes “Sorry, I’m busy” is just the best excuse for me to get away with. 

Tuesday, 15th November 2016 0608hrs 

Leave a Reply

