14th September 2016: 258/366 Bookworms

Grab the nearest book. Open it and go to the tenth word. Do a Google Image Search of the word. Write about what the image brings to mind.

I do not have a book with me at all right now as I am heading back home from work in a train after the most awful day to date of my life. Today was really a test of everything. I was sad, hurt, upset, dissappointed, annoyed and angry however I still put my smiley face on because it helps me to move forward and it is not fair for everybody else to get affected the way I was feeling. This is not because of my job in a customer service line but this is how I am as a person. 

Today is also the moon gets slightly bigger? I feel like sitting by the window and talk to the moon like the song “Talking to the moon” by Bruno Mars. 

I will not reveal what happened today because it is not worth my time to share something I want to move on from. At the end I will be fine because I will always be. 

Tests are given to you to challenge you to go either or. Each decision made though will reflect you in some other way. Tomorrow will be a brand new day. 

Tuesday 15th November 0010hrs

Leave a Reply

