12th September 2016: 256/366 Toy Story

What was your favorite plaything as a child? Do you see any connection between your life now, and your favorite childhood toy?

I LOVE TOY STORY (as in all the 3 movies of it), the movie never gets old. I do not mind watching it over and over again. *To infinity and beyond*

I do not think I have a favourite plaything as a child. Oh wait some may argue of a soft toy cow. I wonder what happened to Mr. Cow. My only connection between my 24th life now with my favourite childhood toys is I have a fun mind of my own which people do not see on the front. I am living a life full of joy and positivity which what childhood toys are suppose to do. 

Speaking of which I am exactly 2 months worth of daily prompts after I post out this 12/9/16 prompt on the 13/9/16. I am catching up on my prompts as slowly as I can whenever I have time especially these journeys back and forth to and from work unless I am pretty shagged that I will just take an eye rest and mind sleep mode too. 

In addition I love watching animation movies, I feel that every animation movie I catch are meaningful in a way that they have a message and usually it reaches out to everybody old and young. 

Sunday 13th November 2016 0624hrs

Leave a Reply

