10th September 2016: 254/366 Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other

Write a six-word story about what you think the future holds for you, and then expand on it in a post.

Moving to a Brand New Chapter. That is what I think the future holds for me at the moment but it changes every single with every decision I make along the way but what I am pretty certain is Change. 

Like I said on my any other post, I am tired. Even my friends say when am I going to start dating again and my acquantainces even shock that I am still single knowing how I am as a person; people should have fallen for you. Well Meh I am just normal only. 

6 days a week is taking its toll in me, I am always tired. Well my face is showing, I do not have to even tell them I am tired. Pretty much is I am gunning for a 5 day work week or at least an income worthy job that can help lighten my mum expenses like one of the house bills at least. 

So what is the Change? Well that is for me and you to find out a few  more months to come. Maybe a new year resolution? Of course in order to start a new chapter, we have to secure that chapter first. 

Saturday 12th November 2016 2029hrs 

Leave a Reply

