8th September 2016: 252/366 The Excitement Never Ends

Tell us about the last thing you got excited about — butterflies-in-the-stomach, giggling, can’t-wait excited. 

Of course I am so excited about my upcoming holiday trip but of course there is still some things to settle here thanks to the sudden cancellation of flight back to Singapore from Bandung on the 13th December. Singapore Airlines however is taking forever with the reply. I am so upset with their unefficiency. Even their operator is not very helpful and in order to call them back, they are always busy and when attended to, the line got interrupted as well. Bad experience. Still waiting for things to change. 

I have not discussed with my mummy yet on which luggage she is bringing over so that I can start preparing my luggage as well. Oh and yes I am travelling on December 3rd and yes I know still a long way to go. Hey it is just 3 weeks more and be sure time will fly off fast. 

Other than that, nothing much interesting is going to happen as yet. Next Wednesday will be my work chalet gathering. I am still pending my RSVP for that because I am on my afternoon shift. Next Saturday will be my aunt’s belated birthday and my uncle and aunty anniversary celebration. I am booking the dinner place for that tomorrow and on top of that is my relative son birthday celebration which is still pending my RSVP as well since I am working morning that day. 

Ohhh May December comes fast! I need it sooo badllyy. My motivation drive will be that during my working shifts towards the date. As every shift ends, it is a day closer!

Friday 11th November 2016 0006hrs 



Leave a Reply

