4th September 2016: 248/366 I am a Rock

Is it easy for you to ask for help when you need it, or do you prefer to rely only on yourself? Why?

I think I am a person who prefers doing things on my own. I mean why would you ask for help if you can do it on your own right? 

I would say I am a person whom would not be easy to ask for help if I needed it unless it is during work which I have to if I need one in order to make the operation a smooth one.

Also in terms of doing something I am not sure, I will definitely ask for help because I would not attempt something I am not sure of. 

Oh gosh my flu is still not gone yet. Should I see a doctor to get more medication tomorrow? Let see how my condition is tomorrow morning. My face is having breakouts as well, Stress or Sick face? 

Tuesday 8th November 2016 0030hrs. 

Leave a Reply

