31st August 2016: 244/366 I Pledge Allegiance

Are you patriotic? What does being patriotic mean to you?

It’s Saturday, course vacation over and I am going back to work. I have 2 missed calls as well and there is no message received so it is not important at all. 

I am patriotic in some way? I support what goes best for the country and the efforts every Singaporean does to represent the country. 

However at some things that can be overly excited about, I probably would not be participating. I am more of a passive supporter than entusiastic supporter. 

Okay that is it for me and yes I am recovering at the same time with my nose still blocked. I am not sure how I am going to perform during my shift later but I know it will be fine. Make it work!

Saturday 5th November 2016, 1407hrs 

Leave a Reply

