29th August 2016: 242/366 Can’t Drive 55

Take the third line of the last song you heard, make it your post title, and write for a maximum of 15 minutes. GO!

Happy November! Gosh time flies so fast and I am loving it because I am a month away left to my long awaited holiday break. I am down with flu today and yes a bad one because it is for the whole day. 

Currently I am on my way home and the song on my earpiece right now is “Bad Things” by Machine Gun Kelly featuring Fifth Harmony’s Camila Cabello. The third line is “…if you only knew the bad things I like…” And the 15 minutes starts now:

I am still trying to understand what the song is about but yea if people actually knew the bad things I like, that will be horrible. I think that is what makes us human. We can try to avoid bad things but not on a hundred percent. 

Well I am not perfect but it does not mean I should share my bad things. Maybe just one, sometimes I find people misery funny but of course I do not wish for it to happen to anybody. It just tickles me maybe because when bad things happen to me, I laugh it off of how stupid I could be. 

It is not even 15 minutes yet but that it for today and I hope I will get well soon for tomorrow 3 day first aid training course. Flu Flu go away, do not come back tomorrow morning when I wake up okay. 

Tuesday, 1st November 2016 2244hrs 

Leave a Reply

