27th August 2016: 240/366 I’d Like to Thank my Cats

You are receiving an award –- either one that already exists, or a new one created just for you. What would the award be, why are you being honored, and what would you say in your acceptance speech?

This morning is like an adrenaline rush. I feel so active till the clock strikes about 9? My flu starts coming and I have been sneezing all the way through till about 2? I felt so weak all of a sudden. It is strange how the body just change its mood. 

The Title of this post reminds me of what my friends who are cat lovers would say “I’d like to thank my cats”. It will be really cool though if they do since there are my cat friends. 

October is ending and November is coming and I cannot wait for December. This coming new week I have 3 days of First Aid Training and honestly I am dreading it because I fail with breath control and air so CPR is the most difficult for me. Hopefully I am able to make it through. 

I managed to get the Beancurd Tarts at Middle Road again for my sister coming this family weekend. Currently on my way back from Rochor Station through Downtown line and my head hurts. I am exhausted from being sick and my eyes is like closing while typing. 

Saturday 29th October 2016 1615hts


Leave a Reply

