26th August 2016: 239/366 Funny Ha-Ha

Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humor play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know?
So I am like at least 2 months worth of prompt behind? Oh well at least I am active? I am slowly catching up my prompts whenever I have my journeys to work or somewhere. 

I consider myself randomly and suprisingly funny. I know my friends do not find me that funny and some of my colleagues trying their best to find what I am laughing about sometimes. 

Humour plays a big role in my life because it makes me laugh and not think of anything much really. However, I am not easily humoured by words like comedy shows and jokes. 

I think everybody have their funny side and I appreciate their humour. I am really sorry though that sometimes I just do not get the joke or find it lame. However, I laugh easily if you laugh at your jokes too so it helps even I do not get it sometimes. 

Saturday 29th October 2016 0627hrs 

Leave a Reply

