24th August 2016: 237/366 These Boots are Made for Walking

Tell us about your favorite pair of shoes, and where they’ve taken you.
Today my mind is a bit off at the start of my shift and I have no idea why. My mind was just not working today. However after I took my break, it is back functioning again. 

If you know my shoe collection, you will be shocked with how many shoes I have in store. There are just too many that sometimes some of the shoes I do not wear often as the others. 

I do not have a particular favourite because I usually wear my shoes according to what I am wearing for the day and also where I am heading to. 

“Capsize” by Frenship featuring my fellow birthday girl of the same year Emily Warren. This is what I am feeling right now and my situation right now. That is why it is my replay song all the way tonight back home. 

Thursday 27th October 2016 2350hrs 

Leave a Reply

