20th August 2016: 233/366 The Full Moon 

When the full moon happens, you turn into a person who’s the opposite of who you normally are. Describe this new you

Just like the werewolf turns during the full moon. I do not turn but however if I do and with my wild imagination, I probably be a party animal that do not care who the hell you are. 

This can go two ways of how people reaction will be because firstly I am a person who is full of randomness and secondly, I am a person full of surprises. 

Firstly, people will be too shock that they do not know how to ask if I am okay because the obvious answer that “I am okay”. That is my standard answer all the time even when I am not okay. 

Secondly, people who knew me will suspect something is really wrong that they want to stop whatever nonsense party animal guy I am doing because I am not me but of course a guy full of surprises, who will even suspect? Probably they will think, who knew he is like that?

Monday 24th October 2016 2347hrs

Leave a Reply

