18th August 2016: 231/366 Procrastination

What have you been putting off doing? Why?

I have been putting off my 5 year career plan because I have no idea whether should I stay on this line or pursue another change in carrer. 

Diversion always happens if there is a change of heart however what I know is I am either going to move forward to experience another hotel operations working style or jump into a tourism/customer relations path. 

Interaction with people is what I really love moving forward so this will be my first thing in mind if I were to look at another job hunt. As for now, I am staying here for a moment and squeeze as much experience I really can before I had enough and plan to move forward. 

For  now 6 days a week for at least a month to complete a year and then see what happens. If there is an opportunity to advance after, just take it. Dont wait anymore. As for now Procrastination in progress. 

Monday 24th October 2016 0001hrs

Leave a Reply

