17th August 2016: 230/366 Three-Tenths

Scribble down the first ten words that come to mind. Pick three of them. There’s your post title. Now write!
This is my first ten words that comes to mind when I start my journey to work: Sunday. Work. Afternoon. Shift. Lazy. Sleepy. Green. Journey. Love. Food. 
Lazy Sleepy Journey. I am always sleepy on my way to work maybe because it is always right after lunch time and the food I had earlier is digesting making me sleepy and lazy. 

However, that is not true. I am always tired and sleepy during all my journeys even on my off days. Whenever I am alone on the journey, I am always sleepy and tired. 

I think it is the lack of a proper sleep or rest that my brain just shuts down during my journeys from one place to another. December please come fast, I need my long break so badly right now. 

Sunday; 23rd October 2o16, 1350hrs

Leave a Reply

