14th August 2016: 227/366 Mirror Mirror on the Wall

Think of your blog as a mirror: what does it reveal? Consider your blog name, theme choice, design, bio, posts… what does every element tell you about yourself?
Like the blog name, the blog reflects me being random with what I post. At times, there is not even any linkage to the prompt I am attempting for the day. 

The mirror of this blog reveals the honest insights of what is in my head and my heart on the particular prompt and also my daily affair. However that does not mean I post all my experiences and feelings I had for the particular day. 

My posts show my vulnerability and my words are pretty much raw because it is done through my phone which basically written without having spelling or grammar checks. 

You know sometimes I have no idea what people really want. Okay no link what the sentence before even have in this post. Random no? Anyway happy friday! 

Friday 21st October 2016 1228hrs 

Leave a Reply

