30th July 2016: 212/366 Drawing a Blank

When was the last time your walked away from a discussion, only to think of The Perfect Comeback hours later? Recreate the scene for us, and use your winning line.
And then I am dissappointed by such degrading news. Sometimes I do not know if my behaviour does even make any good on people. It is either I am being Mr Over Myself effort on some things that people just do not seem to like or am I creating such a nuisance of just being myself? I think too much about what people around me feels or acts and thats why it rubs me towards negative thoughts that makes me question myself why I am even here? 

I am very much easy and agreeable in terms of discussions. If it sounds great and what it needs to be done, I am up for changes. However, it depends sometimes on operations. When in real life events, it is all about the situation at that point of time. 

In terms of giving ideas, I am always putting forward what I should share than rather sharing everything that comes in my mind because sometimes the ideas that are crazy does not fit. 

In all discussions, I pretty much a good listener and taking down notes in my head. I usually walked out of discussions if it does not worth my time like fight over nothing or I am engaged with something else. In any ways if I walked out, my comeback line will be “We just have to make it work somehow in order to move on”. That always happens for me no matter how worst things could be. 

Monday 11th October 2016, 1421hrs 


Leave a Reply

