27th July 2016: 209/366 A to Z

Create a short story, piece of memoir, or epic poem that is 26 sentences long, in which the first sentence begins with “A” and each sentence thereafter begins with the next letter of the alphabet

This prompt is pretty fun. Before I start I celebrated a belated birthday with an artistic talented friend of mine over Japanese Salad and Sushi and KFC frappes and cakes. And we catch up to a lot of things for sure. Keep chasing your dreams and you will do well. Alright now for the prompt:

Another day passed. Bitterness. Could I not be too nice?  Dangerously filled with unwanted nonsense that should not happen in the first place but it did. Emote dont make things felt enough. Fear that emotion so it would not show up in your face. Greatly influenced by everybody surrounding me. Hidden so tight so that I can make them happy. I got nothing to hide. Just trying to be the best version of me. Killed those tears, killing off steam. Likewise me just being me. Make me smile. Numb as usual. Of course I get used to it. People need to know that I am really fine, really really fine like really. Quitting playing games between my heart and my brain. Rotting away so these two can synch. Sacrifices does always happen all the time for me because I prioritise for people who are worth understanding me. Tired I am always will be. Undying lack of rest. Vast problems that I bring to myself. Worries just never end sometimes. Xray just prove I am dying.  You never knew. Zero knowledge. 

Another bitterness could dangerously emote fear. Greatly hidden, I just killed likewise make numb of people quitting rotting sacrifices. Tired undying vast worries xray you. Zero. 

Well that was fun? 

Wednesday 5th October 2016 0027hrs 

Leave a Reply

