23rd July 2016: 205/366 You the Sandwich

If a restaurant were to name something after you, what would it be? Describe it. (Bonus points if you give us a recipe!)

Good Morning October! Yes I am on morning shift today after an afternoon shift yesterday. Wish me luck for this Saturday morning for a great shift ahead. Sure it is going to be a busy morning which I do not mind but at least a busy smooth one. 

Experimental Madness. That is what my restaurant is going to be. My menu will have half permanent items means it will change on different month for new interesting food to be made as I am very much into creating my own fusion recipes. 

Besides my restaurant will also be cafe based so expect toothless desserts and of course my signature mini naked muffins. Also included will be my signature Shepherds Pie, Baked Honey Wings, Aglio Olio, Fried or Baked Herbs Fish, Nutella cupcakes, Oreo Cheesecake Truffles, MnM Brownies and cookies.

That would probably my fixed menu and in addition will be the changing items to serve you better. Of course Instagram will be my social online advertising to bring people over. Dream. 

Saturday 1st October 2016 0630hrs. 




Leave a Reply

