22nd July 2016:  204/366 The Stat Connection

Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

It is the last day of September and it falls on Friday! Well whichever it is for me it is still the same to me because I am working 6 days a week.  

Honestly I do not hope for anybody to actually read my blog, if people came over to read; you probably could get into my head a bit. 

So my first post of all time is Alma Master. It is probably apparently people just happen to be free and click to read but this is more of an advice kind of post from how I approach life and I am proud that it is top of my stats since I have share something useful for people to read.

The second post of all time is a 2 way tie so this will cover 2nd and 3rd since there are 2 posts for second place. Second Time Around is a repetitive post though of what kind of  book I would read over and over. Confusing it is, I am not a reader so I did not even have a book recommendation. I wonder why this is my second place. Kick It is another post on second place. I can understand why is this my second place because it is a fun prompt in regards to my bucket List. Who would not like doing one?

3 posts down 2 more to go. So in third place we have She Said. This response is super random that I do not think I even answer the question. Gosh sometimes revisiting this posts can be damn embarassing. 

Last post on my top 5 stats belongs to 4th place Day 1 KLCC. Yes a trip post is part of my top 5. Finally a non related to a prompt made it to my top 5 stats. This is what O want to do for a living which is travel and blog about it. And oh yes the post in KL was posted with my stolen phone. That trip really makes me be alert the next time. A drop in a taxi and you would not get back even you knock to stop the driver to stop. 

Alright that is my top 5 stats posts. Tonight I have to be home fast and do a quick wash ip to wake up for back to back shift tomorrow morning and with spread news I heard, it would not be a perfect morning for me. Zombified but hopefully smooth. 

Friday 30th September 2016 2358hrs. 


Leave a Reply

