21st July 2016:  203/366 Party Animals?

After spending time with a group of people, do you feel energised and ready for anything or do you want to hide in the corner with a good book?

Firstly, I am not a party guy to be honest. Dancing, singing, drinking, ciggarettes, drugs and clubs is not for me. Loud Music and Flickering Lights also got me dizzy like crazy. I probably refer to a song “Here” by Alessia Cara. I probably ask myself why I am doing here. I do not read either so having a good book with me at the corner does not work for me. I probably be somewhere on a sideline with my phone blogging if let say everybody in my group ran out to dance on the dancefloor. I love to be in company with people but if it mitfits and I get awkward, I probably ran off somewhere either to wait for the party to end or if I feel I am not needed, I probably say Goodbye for the night. 

I can say I am one boring guy. I love my quiet time just me, myself and I. I am a guy who enjoys solid quality time with people over food, movies and hangouts. That is usually what I do with people; usually over food. I think that is what my friends will associate me with. They probably would not expect crazy ideas or parties with me. 

Even my work keeps me occupied 6 days a week makes my social life even harder to meet and mingle with people. My only off day is that precious that I usually use it for rest if nobody ask me out and probably spent ot with family like this coming family weekend. 

Speaking of work, today with what I heard before coming to work; I am at least prepared of what is to come. It either could be a simple clarification or a bad mess. Nonetheless I wish for the best for my shift later. Please have no drama. Thank you. 

Thursday, 29th September 2016 1419hrs 

Leave a Reply

