20th July 2016: 202/366 There’s no Place like Home

If you had the opportunity to live a nomadic life, traveling from place to place, would you do it? Do you need a home base? What makes a place “home” to you?

I have answered this before! Yes if what I do is travelling around the world, nomadic life it will be. My only home base would probably be my home in Singapore. A place “home” to me would be a place where all my loved ones are. 

Alright it feels so weird answering this prompt before and attempting it again. Anyway apparently these few days bus back home seems to be free. Pretty interesting. Wonder why though but well just take it. 

And earlier there was a train fault back home and I had to alight and get into another one. Thank goodness I do not have to wait that long or else I probably get cranky back home. 

My shift went pretty smooth and quiet though as time moves slower and my legs apparently is very much exhausted. Oh wells at least the shift is over. Oh great I forget it is a free trip home. What am i doing putting my card when alighting?

Thursday, 29th September 2016 0017hrs. 

Leave a Reply

